1974 Iroc Chevrolet Camaro

One of 15 1974 Camaros built by Roger Penske and Jay Signori for the second season of the International Race of Champions (IROC). Piloted by A.J. Foyt, Johnny Rutherford, David Pearson, Jody Scheckter, Brian Redman and James Hunt from 1974-77 in IROC series II, III and IV.

Restored to its livery when A.J. Foyt finished second at IROC II finale on February 14, 1975 at Daytona International Speedway. Sold April 28, 1977, from the IROC group to Dean Jamieson. The current owner purchased No. 10 in 1990 from Brian Redman, one of the original drivers who raced it in IROC. It has been with the current owner for 20 years.

Of the many historic races, it has competed in, highlights include Monterey Motorsports Reunion and Coronado Speed Festival.

  • There are no features available
Year: 1974
Make: Chevrolet
Model: Camaro
Price: 0 €
Dealer: Grand Prix Classics
Back to top
English EN French FR German DE Italian IT Spanish ES